I Will Survive Soundtrack

I’ve noticed a common trend in women: when we get sad, we like to blast certain songs to get through the pain. Here is a list of songs I have compiled to help me to move on.

1.I will Survive – Gloria Glaynor

2.Papercut – jordin sparks

3. Almost lover – a fine frenzy

4. Better in Time – Leona Lewis

5. Survivor – destiny’s child

6. I hate this part – pussycat dolls

7. So Yesterday – Hilary Duff

8. Last Thing on Your Mind- Lights

9. Fighter – Christina Aguilera

10. Big Girls Don’t Cry –Fergie

11. Pussycat Dolls _I Don’t Need a Man

12. Independent Women – Destiny’s Child

13. I Can do better – Avril Lavigne

14. Satisfy – Vedera

15. Change – Taylor Swift

16. Since you’ve been gone – Kelly Clarkson

17. The Voice Within – Christina Aguilera

18. It Stops Today – Colbie Caillat

19. Riding Solo – Jason Derulo

About Phoenix

This is a twitter/tumblr collaborative project where a 20something year old female attempts to find events and things to do in SD. Because I am a student, I will try to find things to do on a budget, for free, and/or costly.
This entry was posted in Taking Charge and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

