Feeling Frustrated? Do this!

Sometimes we all feel frustrated. Sometimes we feel so overwhelmed that we need to do vent; however, it may be in the late of the night or it occurs when your friends do not pick up their cell phones. The cure to this is a journal.

I know this is somewhat risky but I carry a journal on me to school and to work. Why? Sometimes there is something on my mind and it really bothers to me. Like today, I kept overthinking about a situation that occured this week. I thought, how could I have handled this better? Maybe I could of done this? or I should have done that? or How embarassing!! I kept thinking about it at work. I took 5 minutes out of my work day to just write out my feelings and thoughts.

This is not guaranteed for all, but it does alleviate the female mind.

About Phoenix

This is a twitter/tumblr collaborative project where a 20something year old female attempts to find events and things to do in SD. Because I am a student, I will try to find things to do on a budget, for free, and/or costly.
This entry was posted in General and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

