Okcupid.com

A very good friend of mine recommended me okcupid.com. I know what you’re thinking, online dating is not a great thing. But how do you really know unless you try? I decided to give online dating a chance in order to try it out and give myself some experience about online dating. I’ve heard some really great reviews about this site.

My objective: to give online dating a try and to give some tips to you out there who wants to try it out, but are too afraid. I will record some of these dates (if they do happen).

My Selection

Guys between the ages of 18-25.

Single men only. No married men. No men who are already in a relationship.

No drug users.

Hopefully, a momma’s boy.

Sane people.Confident. Happy.

I will be slowly weeding out the creepers from the DTFs. I put on my profile that I’m looking for short term dating, activity partners, and/or friendships. I’m not looking for a relationship right now.

About Phoenix

This is a twitter/tumblr collaborative project where a 20something year old female attempts to find events and things to do in SD. Because I am a student, I will try to find things to do on a budget, for free, and/or costly.
This entry was posted in Technology and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

