Mr. Okcupid pt deux

Recently, I contacted Mr. Okcupid and asked him to meet up next weekend for Sushi this upcoming Fridays. He picked a all you can eat buffet, so I’m not exactly excited for that. But hey, I get to see him again.

In addition, I am playing the waiting game.I decided to contact him via email since it seems like the best way to get in contact  with him.  I’m trying to see how long it takes for him to actually call/text me. Lets see who contacts each other first via email.

About Phoenix

This is a twitter/tumblr collaborative project where a 20something year old female attempts to find events and things to do in SD. Because I am a student, I will try to find things to do on a budget, for free, and/or costly.
This entry was posted in Technology and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

